Staff

Personal




Pastor

Fr. Sergio Mena Mena

(708) 863-1207
pastor@olc-church.com



 

 



Deacon

Max Montalvo

(708) 863-1207
mmontalvo@olc-church.org



 

 

 


Relgious Ed. Coordinator/Catecismo

Angelica Montalvo

(708) 513-2480
amontalvo@olc-church.org



 

 



Operations Director
Rebecca Cornacchia

(708) 863-1207
rcornacchia@olc-church.org


 

 

 

 


Parish Secretary / Bulletin Editor
Sandra P. Sevilla
(708) 863-1207
spsevilla@olc-church.org



 

 

 


Receptionist
Elizabeth Gutierrez Haro
(708) 863-1207

egutierrez@olc-church.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form. 
 


Sus llamadas o correos electronicos son siempre bienvenidos. O si prefiere puede contactartnos usando la forma de contacto en este sitio.

 

 

Office Hours
Hoario de Oficina

Sunday/Domingo CLOSED
Monday/Lunes 8AM - 7PM
Tuesday/Martes 8AM - 7PM
Wednesday/Mié. 8AM - 7PM
thursday/Jueves 8AM - 4PM
Friday/Viernes 8AM - 7PM
Saturday/Sábado CLOSED