All Parish activities including Masses and school classes will be cancelled indefinitely. The Pastoral Center will be closed indefinitely and phone calls will be taken between 10AM and 2PM
Read more

Staff

Personal




Pastor

Fr. Sergio Mena Mena

(708) 863-1207
smena@olc-church.org



 

 



Deacon

Max Montalvo

(708) 863-1207
mmontalvo@olc-church.org



 

 

 

Deacon

Juan Valencia

(708) 863-1207

 

 


Relgious Ed. Coordinator/Catecismo

Angelica Montalvo

(708) 513-2480
amontalvo@olc-church.org



 

 



Director of Operations
Rebecca Cornacchia

(708) 863-1207
rcornacchia@olc-church.org

 

 

 

 


Office Manager / Bulletin Editor
Sandra P. Sevilla
(708) 863-1207
spsevilla@olc-church.org



 

 

 


Secretary
Elizabeth Gutierrez Haro
(708) 863-1207

egutierrez@olc-church.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form. 
 


Sus llamadas o correos electronicos son siempre bienvenidos. O si prefiere puede contactartnos usando la forma de contacto en este sitio.

 

 

Office Hours
Hoario de Oficina

Sunday/Domingo CLOSED
Monday/Lunes 8AM - 7PM
Tuesday/Martes 8AM - 7PM
Wednesday/Mié. 8AM - 7PM
thursday/Jueves 8AM - 4PM
Friday/Viernes 8AM - 7PM
Saturday/Sábado CLOSED